比特币增长近21%!美国通胀报告在周二公布!

比特币(BTC)


按照上周的预测,比特币已经暴跌至19,000美元区域。正是在这个支撑位附近出现了需求反应;因此,在过去几天里,BTC的报价增加了3800多美元,即近21%。


这场大涨导致BTC汇率突破了20,650美元的局部阻力,现在正接近另一个阻力,即22,500美元左右。如果这一障碍也被突破,那么比特币可能会继续向之前被击败的上升趋势线反弹,这是6月中旬至8月中旬观察到的平行增长通道的下限,或者进一步上升至24,500美元。


如果目前测试的阻力被拒绝,BTC至少可以回到上次被击败的阻力(现在是支撑)20,650美元的区域。


考虑到近期的众多重要事件,似乎将取决于目前测试的阻力是否会被击败或被拒绝。


其中第一个将是定于2022年9月13日下周二公布的美国消费者通货膨胀(CPI)报告。经济学家估计,在7月份从6月份的9.1%下降到8.5%之后,8月份消费者价格增长的动态放缓到8.1%。


所以可以预计,任何高于预期的读数都将有利于联邦基金利率连续第三次加息75bp,这将威胁到BTC的再次下跌。按照这一思路,任何低于预期水平的读数都可能诱使美联储(FED)将加息规模降至50个基点,这反过来将预示着美联储自今年3月以来一直在进行的货币紧缩周期即将结束,并可能构成对比特币进一步增长的一种支持。


值得一提的是,尽管美国的通胀报告将在9月13日提出,但我们必须等到9月21日才会有美联储的货币决定。

以太坊 (ETH)


看一下以太坊的报价,我们注意到,自8月29日以来,这种加密货币的价格已经上涨了近26%,从而达到了1780美元的区域。永久突破这一水平可能为进一步升值至2000美元打开大门,但只有突破2000美元才能预示着有可能获得更大的收益。


本周ETH的关键事件之一(除了美国CPI通胀报告的公布)将是Merge,即以太坊从工作证明过渡到权益证明共识,由于这一点,矿工将被验证者取代,新的ETH供应和维持电网所需的能源数量。


虽然从PoW到PoS的过渡可以说是ETH的一种技术革命,但改变路线最重要的将是减少新的供应,而不是技术方面本身。


在需求不变的情况下,较小的供应量可能会促进ETH汇率的上升。然而,问题是以太坊是否能够脱离比特币,这种加密货币与比特币高度正相关。


如果不是这样,ETH汇率的可能上升可能变成只是暂时的,之后市场可能再次屈服于宏观经济事件的压力,特别是美联储的货币政策。因此,ETH汇率仍有进一步下降到1400美元甚至1250美元的风险。

比特币现金(BCH)


自今年8月中旬以来,比特币现金一直保持在112美元支撑和133.50美元阻力之间的水平趋势。上周观察到的上涨使BCH价格回到了这个系统的上限。因此,任何对这一阻力的挫败都可能推动其进一步向145美元的方向增长。


然而,考虑到盘整通常是修正性的形式,在永久回归增长的道路之前,BCH汇率似乎极有可能下滑到112美元左右,甚至97美元。

利特币(LTC)


最近,莱特币的价格已经上涨了22%以上,回到了65美元这个高度重要的阻力区域。如果这个障碍被突破,LTC可能会继续向北反弹,走向73美元和下行趋势线。


然而,可能的击穿或拒绝目前测试的阻力将可能取决于明天的美国CPI通胀读数。读出该指数高于8.1%可能会使LTC汇率从目前测试的水平反弹并回到52美元。

Polygon (MATIC)


加密货币Polygon 的价格在今年8月14日至20日期间下跌了28%以上,滑落到上升趋势线以下。这种销售将停止;它在0.75美元区域的技术支撑区是低的,那里有需求反应。


后来观察到的增长使MATIC价格增加了22%以上。然而,考虑到这种反弹的小动态,市场似乎极有可能在短期内回到下跌的道路上,滑向0.75美元、0.61美元、0.45美元,甚至0.32美元。

XRP


观察XRP的报价,我们会发现,自今年6月中旬以来,这种加密货币的价格一直保持在一个平行增长通道内。在今年7月底从这个系统的上限反弹后,XRP汇率停留在一个水平趋势中,刚好低于0.39美元的局部阻力。


8月18日和19日观察到的供应压力促成了这个系统的底部被打破。几分钟后,上升趋势线也被打破,这是整个增长通道的下边界。


抛售随后在0.3340美元的技术支撑位附近停止,今年8月20日在这里出现了轻微的需求反应。然而,随后的反弹只促成了对上升趋势线和之前被击败的支撑位(现在是阻力位)0.36美元的重新测试,这也是之前盘整的下限。


作为对两周前美联储主席鹰派讲话的反应,XRP汇率从这一阻力位反弹,并跌破0.3340美元的支撑。


抛售仅在0.32美元附近停止,在接下来的几天里,XRP仍在0.32美元的支撑和0.3340美元区域的阻力之间的相对窄幅范围内。


上周观察到的增长促成了对上边界的突破,导致XRP汇率回到了0.36美元的技术阻力区,而上升趋势线是先前通道的下边界。
如果这个障碍被打破,我们可以预期在不久的将来会向0.3340美元下跌。

返回

每周加密货币 市场分析

加密货币衍生品交易所
开始吧

Bitcoin grew by almost 21%! US inflation report on Tuesday!

Bitcoin (BTC)


As per last week’s projection, Bitcoin has plunged to the $ 19,000 region. It was in the vicinity of this support that the demand reaction appeared; as a result, the BTC quotations increased by more than USD 3,800, i.e. nearly 21%, over the past few days.


This surge caused the BTC rate to break above the local resistance of $ 20,650 and is now approaching another resistance of around $ 22,500. If this barrier was also broken, then Bitcoin could continue its upward rally towards the previously defeated upward trend line, which is the lower limit of the parallel growth channel observed from mid-June to mid-August, or further up to USD 24,500.


If the currently tested resistance was rejected, the BTC could at least return to the area of ​​the last defeated resistance (now support) of $ 20,650.


Considering the multitude of important events in the near future, it seems that it will depend on whether the currently tested resistance will be defeated or rejected.


The first of these will be the publication of a report on consumer inflation (CPI) in the United States scheduled for next Tuesday, September 13, 2022. Economists estimate that after dropping to 8.5% in July from 9.1% in June, the dynamics of consumer price growth slowed down in August to 8.1%.


So it can be expected that any reading higher than expected will speak in favour of the third consecutive 75bp rate hike in the federal funds rate, which would threaten another BTC decline. Following this line of thinking, any reading below the expected level may induce the Federal Reserve (Fed) to reduce the scale of the interest rate hike to 50 basis points, which in turn would signal the approaching of the Fed’s monetary tightening cycle that has been ongoing since March this year and could constitute a kind of support for further Bitcoin growth.


It is worth recalling that although the US inflation report will be presented on September 13, we will have to wait until September 21 for the Fed’s monetary decisions.

Ethereum (ETH)


Looking at the Ethereum quotes, we notice that the price of this cryptocurrency has increased by almost 26% since August 29, thus reaching the region of USD 1780. A permanent breach of this level could open the door for further appreciation towards USD 2,000, but only a break above USD 2,000 could signal a potential for larger gains.


One of the key events for ETH (apart from the publication of the CPI inflation report in the US) this week will be Merge, i.e. Ethereum’s transition from proof-of-work to proof-of-stake consensus, thanks to which miners will be replaced with validators, the new ETH supply and the amount of energy needed to maintain the grid.


Although the transition from PoW to PoS can be described as a kind of technological revolution for ETH, the most important thing for changing the course will be the reduction of new supply, not the technological aspect itself.


A smaller supply with unchanged demand could contribute to an increase in the ETH exchange rate. The question, however, is whether Ethereum will be able to break away from Bitcoin, with which this cryptocurrency is highly positively correlated.


If not, the possible increase in the ETH rate could turn out to be only temporary, after which the market could again succumb to pressure from macroeconomic events, particularly the Federal Reserve’s monetary policy. Therefore, there is still a risk that the ETH exchange rate will drop further to USD 1,400 or even to USD 1,250.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)


Since mid-August this year, Bitcoin Cash has remained in the horizontal trend between $ 112 support and $ 133.50 resistance. The increase observed last week brought the BCH price back to the upper limit of this system. Any defeat of this resistance could therefore drive a further increase towards USD 145.


However, considering consolidations are usually corrective formations, it seems highly probable that before a permanent return to the path of growth, the BCH exchange rate will slump to around $ 112 or even $ 97.

Litecoin (LTC)


Litecoin’s prices have risen by more than 22% recently, returning to the area of ​​a highly significant resistance of $ 65. If this barrier were to be broken, the LTC could continue to rally north towards the $ 73 and downward trend line.


However, a possible breakdown or rejection of the currently tested resistance will probably depend on tomorrow’s US CPI inflation reading. Reading the index above 8.1% could rebound the LTC rate from the currently tested level and return to 52 USD.

Polygon (MATIC)


The price of the cryptocurrency Polygon fell by more than 28% between August 14 and 20 this year, slipping below the upward trend line. This sale will stop; it was low in the area of ​​technical support in the region of USD 0.75, where there was a demand response.


The increase observed later made the MATIC price increase by over 22%. However, considering the small dynamics of this rebound, it seems highly probable that the market will return to the downward path shortly, slipping towards USD 0.75, USD 0.61, USD 0.45, or even USD 0.32.

XRP


Looking at the XRP quotations, we will notice that the price of this cryptocurrency has remained within a parallel growth channel since mid-June this year. After rebounding from the upper limit of this system at the end of July this year, the XRP rate stuck in a horizontal trend just below the local resistance of USD 0.39.


The supply pressure observed on August 18 and 19 contributed to breaking the bottom out of this system. Moments later, the upward trend line was also broken, which was the lower boundary of the entire growth channel.


The sell-off then stopped around $ 0.3340 technical support, where there was a slight demand response on August 20 this year. However, the subsequent rebound only contributed to a re-test of the upward trend line and the previously defeated support (now resistance) of $ 0.36, which was the lower limit of the earlier consolidation.


In reaction to the hawkish speech of the Fed chairman two weeks ago, the XRP rate rebounded from this resistance and fell below the support of USD 0.3340.


The sell-off only stopped around $ 0.32, and for the next few days, the XRP remained within a relatively narrow range between the support of $ 0.32 and the resistance in the region of $ 0.3340.


The increases observed last week contributed to the breakout of the upper boundary, resulting in the XRP rate returning to the technical resistance area of USD 0.36 and the upward trend line being the lower boundary of the earlier channel.
If this barrier is dropped, we could expect a decline toward USD 0.3340 in the near future.

Go Back

Weekly Crypto Market Analysis

Crypto Derivatives Exchange
Get started