比特币刚刚达到22,000美元!它很快就会到达28,500美元吗?

比特币

从19,000美元的技术支撑位反弹后,比特币回到了22,000美元的技术阻力区域。值得注意的是,这一障碍为已经持续了一个月的盘整设定了上限。

考虑到盘整是修正形态,这意味着市场更有可能沿着先前的移动方向突破这些类型的系统,在这种特殊情况下,先前的冲动是向下的,据统计,BTC价格更有可能打破底部,也就是说,它将跌破19,000美元,这反过来可能预示着有可能进一步跌至下一个支撑,即位于12,000美元的区域。

作为证实上述理论的一个例子,可以给出5月份的情况,当时,也是在动态下跌之后,比特币从盘整中坚持了一个月,然后敲出了底部,即与之前冲动的方向一致。

然而,应该提到的是,我们只是依靠一些统计数据,这意味着比特币有一定的概率会突破这种盘整。这种可能性比突破要小,但不能排除这种可能性。如果发生这种情况,BTC可能会进一步向北移动到28,500美元。

然而,这对市场来说可能意义重大,定于今年7月27日举行的联邦公开市场操作委员会(FOMC)会议,期间该机构确实将决定再次加息。

上周关于美国CPI通胀的报告使42%。美联储在7月加息多达100个基点的可能性已经增加,这将对股票和加密货币市场造成下行压力。

Ethereum

看一下以太坊的报价,我们可以看到,这种加密货币的价格在从1000美元的技术支撑位反弹后,增加了46%以上。这一增长有助于克服1250美元和1400美元的技术阻力。

因此,如果这种趋势继续下去,在不久的将来,我们可以期待重新测试标志着5月份观察到的平行下降趋势上限的下降趋势线,甚至是1720美元的水平阻力。

然而,尽管最近出现了升值,但值得注意的是,趋势还没有改变,仍然是向下的。这也意味着,至少在目前阶段,反弹只应被视为另一种形式的修正,之后市场可能会重新回到下跌的轨道。

进一步贬值的催化剂可能是即将到来的不健康储备的货币决定,该决定将在今年7月27日宣布。

Polygon

看看Polygon (MATIC)的报价,我们可以看到,这种加密货币的价格在过去一个月里几乎增长了188%。从略低于0.32美元一直到超过0.90美元。

只要这种增长继续下去,MATIC汇率可能很快回到之前被击败的1.02美元的支撑(现在是阻力)区域。

然而,如果这一障碍也被打破(在目前阶段似乎不太可能),这种加密货币的价格可能会进一步向北移动到1.33美元甚至1.70美元。

然而,在我们过去几天看到的如此壮观的增长之后,似乎在不久的将来会有一些反弹,至少是向下修正的形式。

雪崩

在过去的六天里,Avalanche(AVAX)已经增长了近47%。反过来,从今年6月19日的低点开始,升值规模已经超过74%。

这一增长有助于克服22美元的水平阻力,这自然表明有进一步升值的潜力,为此,整个范围似乎分别在28美元和37美元左右。两个最接近的阻力位就在那里,在这个区域可能会出现供应反应。

如果任何一个区域被拒绝,AVAX汇率可能会回到上次被击败的阻力位(现在是支撑位)22美元的区域。

XRP

看一下XRP的报价,我们可以看到,这种加密货币的价格在0.30美元的支撑和0.38美元区域的阻力之间保持了一个多月的水平趋势(处于盘整状态)。

因此,如果已经持续了几天的上升趋势继续下去,XRP应该达到0.38美元的阻力。如果永久突破这一障碍,反过来可能为进一步上升到0.43美元甚至0.58美元打开大门。

然而,值得记住的是,盘整是修正形态,在这种情况下,却增加了风险
,XRP随后回到了下跌的道路上,整个范围似乎在0.30美元左右。

EOS

EOS已经在一个温和的上升通道内交易了一个多月。目前,加密货币汇率正在测试该系统的上限所设定的技术阻力。如果这个障碍被突破,EOS的报价可能会继续向北反弹至1.20美元。

然而,这个阶段似乎是短期提振的最大范围。有许多迹象表明,这种反弹只是早期抛售后的一种修正形式。因此,在反弹之后,市场可能会回到下跌的道路上,跌破0.90美元。

卡达诺

看看Cardano(ADA)的报价,我们注意到,与上周的预测一致,这种加密货币的价格跌破了0.44美元的技术支撑,滑落到0.40美元左右。

正是在这一支持区域出现了需求反应,从而启动了直到今天观察到的向上反弹。这波上涨已经将Cardano推回到0.44美元以上。由于这一事实,如果这一趋势在不久的将来继续下去,我们可以期待重新测试0.50美元,0.55美元,甚至0.64美元附近。这是三个最接近的阻力位的位置。

返回

每周加密货币 市场分析

加密货币衍生品交易所
开始吧

Go Back

Bitcoin just hit 22,000 USD! Will it arrive at 28,500 USD anytime soon?

Bitcoin

After rebounding from the technical support of $ 19,000, Bitcoin returned to the region of technical resistance of $ 22,000. It is worth noting that this barrier sets the upper limit of the consolidation that has been going on for a month.

Considering that the consolidations are corrective formations, which means that the market is more likely to break out of these types of systems in the direction of the earlier move, in this particular case, where the earlier impulse was downward, statistically more likely that the BTC price will break the bottom, that is, it will drop below $ 19,000, which in turn could signal a potential for further drops to the next support, which is located in the region of $ 12,000.

As an example confirming the thesis described above, the situation from May can be given when, also after a dynamic decline, Bitcoin stuck for a month from consolidation and then knocked out of the bottom, i.e. in the direction consistent with the previous impulse.

However, it should be mentioned that we are only relying on some statistics, which means there is a certain probability that Bitcoin will break out of this consolidation. The chances of this are smaller than a breakout, but it cannot be ruled out. If that happened, the BTC could move further north towards $ 28,500.

However, it may be significant for the market, scheduled for July 27 this year, a meeting of the Federal Committee for Open Market Operations (FOMC), during which the institution will indeed decide on another interest rate hike.

Last week’s report on CPI inflation in the United States made up 42 %. The Fed’s likelihood of raising interest rates in July by as much as 100 bp has increased, which would put downward pressure on the stock and cryptocurrency markets.

Ethereum

Looking at the Ethereum quotes, we can see that the price of this cryptocurrency increased after rebounding from the technical support of 1000 dollars by more than 46%. This increase helped to overcome the technical resistance of $ 1,250 and $ 1,400.

As a result, if this trend continues, in the near future, we could expect a re-testing of the downward trend line marking the upper limit of the parallel downtrend observed in May or even the horizontal resistance of $ 1720.

However, despite the recent appreciation, it is worth noting that the trend has not changed yet and remains downward. This also means that, at least at the present stage, the rebound should be treated only as a form of another correction, after which the market may return to the downward path.

The catalyst for further depreciation may be the upcoming monetary decision of the Unhealthy Reserve, which will be announced on July 27 this year.

Polygon

Looking at the Polygon (MATIC) quotes, we can see that the price of this cryptocurrency has increased by almost 188% over the last month. From just under $ 0.32 all the way above $ 0.90.

If only this increase continues, the MATIC rate could soon return to the ​​previously defeated support (now resistance) area for USD 1.02.

However, if this barrier was also broken (which at the present stage seems rather unlikely), the price of this cryptocurrency could move further north towards 1.33 USD or even 1.70 USD.

It seems, however, that after such a spectacular increase as we have seen over the last few days, there will be some rebound in the near future in the form of at least a downward correction.

Avalanche

Avalanche (AVAX) has increased by almost 47% over the past six days. In turn, from the lows of June 19 this year, the appreciation scale has already exceeded 74 %.

This increase helped overcome the horizontal resistance of $ 22, which naturally indicates a potential for further appreciation, for which the entire ranges seem to be around $ 28 and $ 37, respectively. It is there that the two closest resistance levels are located, in the area of ​​which a supply reaction could occur.

If either zone is rejected, the AVAX rate could return to the area of ​​the last defeated resistance (now support) of $ 22.

XRP

Looking at the XRP quotes, we can see that the price of this cryptocurrency has remained for over a month in a horizontal trend (in consolidation) between support of 0.30 USD and resistance in the region of 0.38 USD.

So, if the upward trend that has been going on for several days continues, the XRP should reach resistance at 0.38 USD. A permanent break above this barrier could, in turn, open the door to a further increase towards USD 0.43 USD or even 0.58 USD.

It is worth remembering, however, that consolidations are corrective formations, which in this case, however, increase the risk
XRP’s subsequent return to the path of declines, for which the entire ranges seem to be around 0.30 USD.

EOS

EOS has been trading for over a month inside a gently rising channel. Currently, the cryptocurrency rate is testing the technical resistance set by the upper bound of this system. If this barrier was broken, the EOS quotes could continue their rally north towards 1.20 USD.

However, this stage appears to be the maximum range for a short-term boost. There are many indications that this rebound is only a form of correction after an earlier sell-off. Thus, after the rebound, the market may return to the downward path, falling below 0.90 USD.

Cardano

Looking at the Cardano (ADA) quotes, we notice that, in line with last week’s projection, the price of this cryptocurrency broke below the technical support of $ 0.44 and slipped to around $ 0.40.

It was in the area of ​​this support that the demand reaction appeared, which initiated the upward rebound observed until today. This surge has already pushed Cardano back to above $ 0.44. Due to this fact, if this trend continues in the near future, we could expect to re-test around USD 0.50, USD 0.55, or even USD 0.64. This is where the three closest resistance levels are located.

Go Back

Weekly Crypto Market Analysis

Crypto Derivatives Exchange
Get started