比特币会不会跌破10000美元?

BTC在过去7个月中已经下跌了5万多美元,即超过74%(从69,000美元跌至18,000美元以下)。

上周日,BTC挽回了一些损失,其汇率回到了20,000美元的技术支撑之上。然而,仍有一些论据(技术、周期和宏观经济)认为会进一步贬值至12,000美元
,甚至进一步贬至8,000美元。

一些表明下降的论据如下。

  • 在2011年,在所谓的 "第一次泡沫破裂 "之后,BTC下跌了近94%。
  • 在2013年,当第二个泡沫破灭时,跌幅达到83%以上。
  • 在2014年,当第三个泡沫破灭时,比特币下跌了近93%。
  • 在2017年,当第四个泡沫破灭时,跌幅达到了近84%。

因此,事实证明,目前74%的跌幅甚至没有与多年来观察到的这个最古老的虚拟货币报价的抛售情况相匹配。

如果比特币跌至12,000美元,自11月以来观察到的贬值范围将超过82%;而如果它跌至8,000美元,贬值幅度将达到88%,这将是前几年的销售范围。

然而,可能令人乐观的是,在上述每一次下跌之后,比特币又回到了增长的轨道。

看一下以太坊的报价,我们注意到这种加密货币的价格已经连续下跌了11周--ETH的报价下跌了75%以上。从去年11月的峰值算起,贬值幅度几乎达到了82%。

如此重大的销售意味着,以太坊在七个月前的价格接近4900美元,现在的价值刚刚超过1000美元。

如果下降趋势继续下去,ETH汇率可能跌至800美元左右,甚至进一步跌至350美元。然而,有许多迹象表明,即使这些跌势继续下去,其动态也应该更低。

索拉纳的价格最近滑落到37美元的技术支撑之下。从去年11月的峰值算起,贬值幅度超过90%。

考虑到几天来观察到的反弹的低动态,我们可以假设这种加密货币的价格将回到下跌的道路上。这也意味着,我们可以期待很快重新测试23美元的技术支撑。然而,如果这个障碍被克服,销售可能在12美元继续。


在此观看完整的分析报告。


现在终于到了谈正事的时候了。通过Geco.one开始严肃的交易。排名前20的加密货币,1:100的杠杆,staking ,低费用,直观的设计,无与伦比的流动性和即时订单执行。衍生品交易从未如此简单。加入我们https://app.geco.one

返回

每周加密货币 市场分析

加密货币衍生品交易所
开始吧

Go Back

Could Bitcoin go below $10,000?

BTC has dropped by over $50,000, i.e. over 74% (from $69,000 to below $18,000) over the last seven months.

Last Sunday, BTC recovered some losses, and its rate returned above $20,000 technical support. However, there are still several arguments (technical, cyclical and macroeconomic) for a further depreciation towards $12,000
or even further — to $8,000.

Some of the arguments that indicate a decline are as follows:

  • in 2011, after the so-called ‘first burst of the bubble’, BTC fell by almost 94%.
  • in 2013, when the second bubble burst, the decline amounted to over 83%.
  • in 2014, when the third bubble burst, Bitcoin fell by almost 93%.
  • in 2017, when the fourth bubble burst, the decline amounted to almost 84%.

So it turns out the current decline of 74% has not even matched the previous sell-offs observed over the years on the quotations of the oldest virtual currency.

If Bitcoin dropped to $12,000, the range of the depreciation observed since November would exceed 82%; And if it dropped to $8,000, the depreciation would be 88%, which would be in the range of sales from previous years.

However, it may be optimistic that after each of the abovementioned declines, Bitcoin returned to the growth path.

Looking at the Ethereum quotes, we notice that the price of this cryptocurrency has been dropping continuously for eleven weeks — ETH quotes fell by more than 75%. Counting from the peaks of November last year, the depreciation amounted to almost 82%.

Such a significant sale meant that Ethereum, which cost almost $4,900 just seven months ago, is now worth just over $1,000.

If the downward trend continues, the ETH rate could fall to around $800 or even further to $350. However, there are many indications that even if these declines continue, their dynamics should be lower.

Solana’s price has recently slipped below $37 technical support. Counting from the peaks of November last year, the depreciation amounted to over 90%.

Considering the low dynamics of the rebound observed for several days, we can assume that the price of this cryptocurrency will return to the downward path. It also means that we could expect to re-test the technical support of $23 soon. However, if this barrier is overcome, the sale could continue at $12.


Watch the full analysis here:


It’s time to finally get down to business. Start serious trading with Geco.one. Top 20 cryptocurrencies, 1:100 leverage, staking, low fees, intuitive design, unrivalled liquidity & instant order execution. Trading on derivatives has never been easier. Join us https://app.geco.one

Go Back

Weekly Crypto Market Analysis

Crypto Derivatives Exchange
Get started