它发生了!比特币跌至25K美元 以太坊跌至1300美元

看一下比特币的报价,我们注意到最古老的虚拟货币的汇率在上周下降了近7000美元,即近22%,将之前11月的贬值范围扩大到44000美元以上,即近64%。

如此重大的销售意味着,七个月前还需要69,000美元的比特币,现在价值不到25,000美元。

值得强调的是,BTC汇率在上周末从月度盘整中突破底部,这自然证实了进一步贬值的可能性。

最近的支持,可能出现轻微的需求反应,位于24,000美元。然而,这个水平的重要性不大,可能迟早会被击败。如果发生这种情况,BTC汇率可能进一步南移,滑落到20000美元以下。

看一下以太坊的报价,我们注意到这种加密货币的价格在过去几天里已经下降了近650美元,即近34%。而且,从2021年11月的历史峰值来看,ETH价格已经下跌了3600美元,近74%。

如此重大的抛售,使得七个月前价格接近4900美元的以太坊,价值不到1300美元。鉴于这次抛售导致1400美元的技术支撑落空,我们似乎极有可能在未来几天看到1000美元的进一步抛售。

索拉纳的价格最近滑落到37美元的技术支撑之下。这次销售导致SOL课程比去年11月的高点低了近90%,目前处于2021年7月以来的最低水平。

如果销售继续进行,我们可以预期23美元的技术支撑重新测试。然而,如果这一障碍被克服,销售可能在12美元继续。

看看Polygon 加密货币的报价,我们注意到,它的汇率最近已经下降到2021年4月以来的最低水平。目前,它的排名比去年11月的高点低85%之多。

值得注意的是,MATIC价格最近跌破了0.56美元的技术支撑,这意味着它现在接近0.45美元的下一个支撑。然而,如果这个水平被打破,我们可以预期进一步贬值到0.30美元,甚至进一步贬到0.19美元。



现在终于到了谈正事的时候了。通过Geco.one开始严肃的交易。排名前20的加密货币,1:100的杠杆,staking ,低费用,直观的设计,无与伦比的流动性和即时订单执行。衍生品交易从未如此简单。加入我们https://app.geco.one

返回

每周加密货币 市场分析

加密货币衍生品交易所
开始吧

Go Back

It happened! Bitcoin fell to $25K Ethereum to $1300

Looking at the Bitcoin quotes, we notice that the exchange rate of the oldest virtual currency has dropped by almost $7,000, i.e. nearly 22%, over the last week, extending the range of the previous November depreciation to over $44,000 — i.e. almost 64%.

Such a significant sale meant that Bitcoin, which still cost $69,000 seven months ago, is now worth less than $25,000.

It is worth emphasizing that the BTC exchange rate broke the bottom last weekend from a monthly consolidation, which naturally confirms the potential for further depreciation.

The nearest support, where a slight demand response could appear, is located for $24,000. However, this level is of minor importance and will probably be defeated sooner or later. If this happens, the BTC rate could move further south, slipping below $20,000.

Looking at the Ethereum quotes, we notice that the price of this cryptocurrency has dropped in the last few days by almost $650, i.e. nearly 34%. And, from the historic peaks in November 2021, the ETH price has already dropped by $3,600, nearly 74%.

Such a significant sale has made Ethereum, which cost nearly $4,900 seven months ago, worth less than $1,300. Given that this sale resulted in a defeat of $1,400 technical support, it seems highly likely that we will see a further $1,000 sell-off over the next few days.

Solana’s price has recently slipped below $37 technical support. This sale resulted in the SOL course being almost 90% below the highs from November last year and is currently at the lowest level since July 2021.

We could expect a $23 technical support re-test if the sale continues. However, if this barrier is overcome, the sale could continue at $12.

Looking at the quotations of the Polygon cryptocurrency, we notice that its rate has recently dropped to the lowest level since April 2021. Currently, it ranks as much as 85% below the highs from November last year.

It is noteworthy that the MATIC price has recently dropped below the technical support of $0.56, which means it is now close to the next support of $0.45. However, if this level is broken, we could expect further depreciation towards $0.30 or even further to $0.19.



It’s time to finally get down to business. Start serious trading with Geco.one. Top 20 cryptocurrencies, 1:100 leverage, staking, low fees, intuitive design, unrivalled liquidity & instant order execution. Trading on derivatives has never been easier. Join us https://app.geco.one

Go Back

Weekly Crypto Market Analysis

Crypto Derivatives Exchange
Get started