如何推广新的加密货币项目?

在以太坊网络内编写智能合约和发行代币的能力使建立加密货币项目变得更加容易。由于竞争激烈,许多处于发展初期的代币和硬币都在努力为其投资者保持有吸引力的汇率。然而,有一些方法可以普及新资产。

有效的营销策略需要准备适当的内容和品牌,充分地传达给潜在的投资者。另一个重要方面是社区建设。最后--许多项目注重稳固的营销伙伴关系--赞助体育明星或著名娱乐场所,增加大型加密货币品牌的曝光率。

去中心化的交易所是开始交易你的代币的一个简单方法。然而,最受欢迎的投资工具仍然是集中式交易所。上市选项使项目合法化,并使其能够接触到广泛的交易所用户。 

然而,在集中式交易所上市往往是一个很大的挑战。最大的问题是在代币上市后,投资者的代币立即被抛售。即使是准备得最好的项目,看跌的压力也会让其完蛋。 

交易所能否创造一个环境,积极支持小型加密货币项目的发展?事实证明是这样的。加密货币衍生品交易所--Geco.one准备了这样一个有趣的倡议案例。

Geco.one允许在其平台上整合任何BitGo兼容的代币。这一解决方案使其有可能在交易所提供的所有工具上完成交易,使用新的代币作为保证金(抵押品)。这意味着,在交易获利的情况下,为了弥补投资者的收益,交易所必须从市场上购买等价的代币--刺激需求,从而--提高价格。证券交易所也将成为这些代币的存储空间。Geco.one的第一个B2B合作是与STASIS和他们的EURS稳定币,最大的非美元稳定币。

一个允许小型加密货币项目通过在流行的加密货币对上进行交易(特别是使用杠杆)来增加其需求的系统是一个想法,在有效的营销和发展战略支持下,可以支持新的加密货币项目的增长。

返回

每日公告

链外Staking - 高达8%的回报率,安全,每个人都有被动收入!
汹涌的通货膨胀正在对消费者的钱包造成影响,而不断上升的利率将逐渐打消人们贷款的念头。
如何在熊市中赚钱?
我们大多数人都知道关于投资比特币的人成为百万富翁的故事。
Geco.one和STASIS合作
Geco.one--一个加密货币衍生品交易交易所--宣布与稳定币发行平台STASIS建立合作关系。
如何推广新的加密货币项目?
在以太坊网络内编写智能合约和发行代币的能力使建立加密货币项目变得更加容易。
清算的价格是多少?
在准备使用杠杆进行加密货币交易时,我们需要考虑可能影响我们投资效果的几个不同因素。
什么是保证金存款,如何安全交易?
在交易的世界里,同样在加密货币市场上,衍生品的交易正吸引着越来越多的关注...
Geco.one:完整指南
如果您曾想过有关Geco.one交易所的任何事情,现在您将得到所有答案。
Geco.one推出一项全新的服务
Geco.one是一家专门从事加密货币衍生品的交易所。它专注于加密货币的杠杆交易...
如何利用杠杆赚钱?给初级投资者的提示
带杠杆的交易使您能够充分利用加密货币市场提供的所有机会...
什么是金融杠杆?
虽然HODL仍然是加密货币中最受欢迎的投资策略,但越来越多的注意力被其他进入去中心化资产市场的工具和衍生品所吸引。
加密货币衍生品交易所
开始吧

Go Back

How can one promote new cryptocurrency projects?

The ability to write smart contracts within the Ethereum network and issue tokens made building cryptocurrency projects much more accessible. Due to high competition, many tokens and coins in their early stage of development struggle to maintain an attractive exchange rate for their investors. However, there are some ways to popularise new assets.

Effective marketing strategies require the preparation of appropriate content and branding that is adequately conveyed to potential investors. Another important aspect is community building. Finally - many projects focus on solid marketing partnerships - sponsoring sports stars or famous entertainment venues increases the exposure of large crypto brands.

Decentralised exchanges are a simple way to start trading your token. However, the most popular investment tool is still centralised exchanges. The listing option legitimises the project and allows it to reach a wide range of exchange users. 

However, listing on centralised exchanges is often a big challenge. The big problem is the dump of investors' tokens immediately after the token listing. A bearish pressure can finish off even the best-prepared projects. 

Can exchanges create an environment in which they can actively support the development of small cryptocurrency projects? It turns out so. An interesting case of such an initiative was prepared by the cryptocurrency derivatives exchange - Geco.one.

Geco.one allows the integration of any BitGo compatible token on their platform. This solution makes it possible to conclude transactions on all instruments available on the exchange, using the new token as a security deposit (collateral). It means that in the event of making a profit from trading, to cover the earnings of investors, the exchange must buy the equivalent of tokens from the market - stimulating the demand and, thus - the price increase. The stock exchange will also become a storage space for these tokens. Geco.one's first B2B collaboration is with STASIS and their EURS stablecoin, the largest non-dollar stablecoin.

A system that allows small cryptocurrency projects to increase their demand by trading on popular cryptocurrency pairs (especially with the use of leverage) is an idea that, supported by an effective marketing and development strategy, can support the growth of new cryptocurrency projects.

Go Back

Daily bulletins

Off-chain Staking - up to 8% return, safe, passive income for everyone!
Raging inflation is taking its toll on consumers' wallets, and rising interest rates will gradually discourage people from taking out loans.
How to make money during a bear market?
Most of us know stories about people who invested in Bitcoin and became millionaires.
Geco.one and STASIS Partnership
Geco.one — a cryptocurrency derivative trading exchange — announced a partnership with stablecoin issuer platform STASIS.
How can one promote new cryptocurrency projects?
The ability to write smart contracts within the Ethereum network and issue tokens made building cryptocurrency projects much more accessible.
What is the liquidation price?
When preparing to trade on cryptocurrencies using leverage, we need to consider several different factors that may affect the effectiveness of our investment.
What is a margin deposit, and how to trade safely?
In the world of trading, also on the cryptocurrency market, trading on derivatives is attracting more and more attention...
Geco.one: a Complete Guide
If you ever wondered about anything concerning Geco.one exchange - now you will get all the answers.
Geco.one launches a brand new service
Geco.one is an exchange specializing in crypto derivatives. It focuses on cryptocurrency leverage trading...
How to make money on leverage? Tips for beginner investors
Trading with leverage allows you to take full advantage of all the opportunities offered by the cryptocurrency market...
What is financial leverage?
Although HODL is still the most popular investment strategy in cryptocurrencies, more and more attention is drawn to other tools and derivatives entering decentralised asset markets.
Crypto Derivatives Exchange
Get started